Herausgeber

Nina Levett
Wien

Phone: +43 664 4167061
E-Mail:  hello@ninalevett.com

 

Copyright  photos: ALEXANDER GRUEBLING (www.gruebling.com), IRENE SCHAUR (www.ireneschaur.com), STEPAHN DOLESCHAL (www.doleschal.at), JOSEPH GOTTWALD (www.oneye.at), STEFAN TEUBER (www.filmlocations.at).

Texts: Wolfgang Haas (www.castyourart.com), Christian Schrenk (www.mediensalon.at), Ehren Seeland (www.avaliving.com), Luzia Budmiger (NZZ Domizil).

Web design: www.mattwebb.com.au

Design assistance: Dinah Smutny (http://dinahsmutny.squarespace.com), Babette Kirner

Photo retouching: Mario Rott, www.rott.at

Contact: hello@ninalevett.com

Sales inquiries: gschwandtner@artmosphere.at

The content of the website should not be copied or dispersed or used or published in any way without the permission of the rights’ holder Nina Levett. This is also valid for robot/crawler or automated mechanisms. For the use of the shop, please read and accept the General Terms.

Clients/Partners/Cooperations:

Jennifer Verlini, perfect_English@live.co.uk, for texts and editorial services
Craig Dillon, www.craigdillon.net for still-life photography
Michal Jellinek, michal.jellinek@gmail.com for wedding photography
Desy Gudjunova for help with the designs
Sam Jacob, www.fat.co.uk
Marcus Fried, www.stamm.at
MAK, www.mak.at
Motto, www.motto.at
Thomas Koppler, www.visual-elegance.at for wedding film and film about boat
Matthias Kaiser, www.matthiaskaiser.com for modular porcelain plates
Behan und Thurm, www.behan-thurm.com
Jeannée Rechtanwälte GmbH, www.jmks.at
RMK Design, www.rmkdesign.co.uk
Kukka, www.kukka.co.uk
Hydrogreen, www.hydrogreen.at
Madame Trottoir, www.madame-trottoir.ch
Umweltanwaltschaft Wien
Stylist Karin Aichinger
Elegant Events, www.elegantevents.at
Fesch&Gnaedig
Proud Magazine, www.proudmag.com
Chamber of Commerce Vienna, www.wkw.at
Matt Webb, Freelance website design, Sydney: www.thesquad.com.au and www.mattwebb.com.au
Bruce Jackson, Internet Marketing:www.seocoach.at
Alex Grübling, Photographer, www.gruebling.com
Jan Asdonk, www.janasdonk.com
Kerstin Bennier, www.bennier.net
Bunny Lake and Klein Records, www.bunnylake.net, www.kleinrecords.com
CastYourArt, www.castyourart.com and www.castyourart.com/en
Notkoo, www.notkoo.com
Dinah Smutny, Design Assistance, http://dinahsmutny.squarespace.com
Irene Schaur, Photographer, www.ireneschaur.com
Stephan Doleschal, Photographer, www.doleschal.at
SnipCard.

This post is also available in: Englisch

0 comments
Submit comment

CommentLuv badge